Home

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Exploratory Team

Art: Britte Bowman - Phone ext. 2825 : bbowman@durango.k12.co.us

Spanish: Hernandez, Angel - ext. 2817 : ahernandez@durango.k12.co.us

Computers: Dave Bastin - ext. 2810 ; dbastin@durango.k12.co.us

PE: Eva Duce - ext. 2822 : educe@durango.k12.co.us

Band/Music: Evelyn Black - ext. 2812 : eblack@durango.k12.co.us

Orchestra/Music: Dennon Jones - ext 2834 : djones@durango.k12.co.us

Drama: Mike Jordan - ext. 2832 : mjordan@durango.k12.co.us

Project Future: Lu Boren - ext. 2845: lboren@durango.k12.co.us

Wood Shop: Bryan Bagdol - ext 2835 : bbagdol@durango.k12.co.us
LINK to webpage