Escalante Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Exploratory Team

Art: Britte Bowman - Phone ext. 2825 : bbowman@durango.k12.co.us

Spanish: Nelly Baltierrez - ext. 2817 : nbaltierrez@durango.k12.co.us

Computers: Dave Bastin - ext. 2810 ; dbastin@durango.k12.co.us

PE: Eva Duce - ext. 2822 : educe@durango.k12.co.us

PE: Aaron Wright - ext. 2813 : awright@durango.k12.co.us

Band/Music: Evelyn Black - ext. 2812 : eblack@durango.k12.co.us

Music: Rusty-Alex Charpentier - ext 2834 : acharpentier@durango.k12.co.us

German: Dominic Schiavone - ext. 2829 : dschiavone@durango.k12.co.us

Publication Production, EMS Newspaper: Tad Johnson - ext. 2829: mfletcher@durango.k12.co.us (for online copies of their newspaper, please click the EMS "For Students and Families" then slide down to double click the ""School Newspaper, EMS Press")

Drama: Mike Jordan - ext. 2832 : mjordan@durango.k12.co.us

Project Future 8th: Chris Skinner - ext. 2811 : cskinner@durango.k12.co.us

Project Future 7th: Tori Queen - ext. 2848 : azalbowitz@durango.k12.co.us

Greenhouse/Leadership: Jenny Lavelle - ext 2846 : jlavelle@durango.k12.co.us

Wood Shop: Bryan Bagdol - ext 2835 : bbagdol@durango.k12.co.us