Escalante Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Exploratory Team

Art: Britte Bowman - Phone ext. 2825 : bbowman@durango.k12.co.us

Spanish: Olivia Rush - ext. 2817 : orush@durango.k12.co.us

Computers: Dave Bastin - ext. 2810 ; dbastin@durango.k12.co.us

PE: Eva Duce - ext. 2822 : educe@durango.k12.co.us

PE: Sean Fitzgerald - ext. 2813 : sfitzgerald@durango.k12.co.us

Band/Music: Evelyn Black - ext. 2812 : eblack@durango.k12.co.us

Orchestra/Music: Rusty-Alex Charpentier - ext 2834 : acharpentier@durango.k12.co.us

German: Dominic Schiavone - ext. 2829 : dschiavone@durango.k12.co.us

Drama: Mike Jordan - ext. 2832 : mjordan@durango.k12.co.us

Project Future: Tanya Kanning - ext. 2846 : tkanning@durango.k12.co.us

Greenhouse: Lu Boren - ext 2845 : lboren@durango.k12.co.us

Wood Shop: Bryan Bagdol - ext 2835 : bbagdol@durango.k12.co.us
 
Robotics: Chris Skinner - ext 2811
 
Outdoor Education:  Rob Javier - ext 2841